Is This How It's Suppose To Be…

My life…

Nature… April 8, 2010

Filed under: Photography — daischo @ 9:04 pm
Tags: , , ,

Tried my hand at some Nature Photography today, I also decided today that I was going to start portfolio building. So far I am pretty sure I have one session set up for the 30th of this month. I hope I do well!

SOOC: F/7.1 SS: 1/80 ISO:200

Edit in PS, sharpen and resize, levels

SOOC: F/3.2 SS: 1/1250 ISO:200

Edit using PS: Levels, Curves, resize and sharpen

SOOC: F/3.2 SS: 1/1000 ISO:200

Edit using PS

SOOC: F/4.5 SS:1/100 ISO:200

Edit using PS

SOOC: F/4.0 SS:1/640 ISO:200

Edit using PS

 

Leave a Reply

