Is This How It's Suppose To Be…

My life…

Seaside Heights… March 15, 2010

Filed under: Photography — daischo @ 3:35 pm
Tags: , , ,

I took a little detour trip to Seaside Heights, New Jersey, on the way to my Grandparents house one town over. I went with the kind of pictures I wanted in mind. Unfortunately mother nature had other ideas, due to the cold, fog and wind I did not get all that I wanted, but here is what I was able to get.

SOOC F/18, 1/160 sec, ISO: 200

Edit: Vintage action in PS

Edit: 70's action in PS

SOOC: F/18, SS: 1/60 sec, ISO: 200

Edit: Vintage action in PS

Edit: Color Pop action in PS

Edit: 70'S action in PS

SOOC: F/13, SS: 1/320 sec, ISO: 200

Edit: Vintage Action PS

 

One Response to “Seaside Heights…”

  1. I like the “pop color” on the fun town shot (I am also biased towards color). A picture of a carnival with such fun colors deserves some color. Although, seeing how it’s sorta like a ghost town, I like the 70s edit. The vintage action is a lot more grainy than I can like.

    I like how you show the originals and edits, nice photos!


Leave a Reply

