Is This How It's Suppose To Be…

My life…

My beautiful daughter… March 4, 2010

Filed under: Photography — daischo @ 9:36 pm
Tags: , ,

I am so happy to look outside my house and see grass! Spring is on it’s way and I can’t wait to get outside and take some pictures! In the meantime…

Took some pictures of my daughter today. She was drinking hot chocolate, so don’t mind the dirty face.

F/3.5, 1/20 sec. ISO: 320

Edit photoshop

F/3.5, 1/13 sec., ISO: 320

Edit photoshop- Action used: Pioneer woman-seventies

Edit photoshop

 

2 Responses to “My beautiful daughter…”

  1. sunshineonthesewertop Says:

    Your daughter is lovely! Look at those blue eyes. How precious.
    I really like the “pioneer woman” adjusted image.
    These pictures are great.


Leave a Reply

